Monday, October 19, 2015

We Love Disney!

Disney did it again!! 

Disney collaborated with today's hottest and coolest musical artist; like Gwen Stefani, Jessie J, Jason Derulo and more for this magical CD, We Love Disney!!

I grew up on Disney movies and singing along to the songs and I still enjoy watching them and even singing along (once in awhile)  :) 
If you're a Disney Fan you will LOVE this CD!!! You will have it on repeat in your car or  dancing around your house, like me, while playing it, especially if it's my favorite song "A Spoonful of Sugar" (Mary Poppins) sung by the incredible country artist  Kacey Musgraves. I lost count on how many times I have played it :) 
 Listening to We LOVE Disney was like a stroll down  memory lane for me with a few of the songs.  I loved every song on this compilation and still to this day every time I hear Rainbow Connection I still get a tear in my eye. I don’t know why but its by far my favorite song. Gwen Stefani did an amazing job with the song.

 Classic favorite Disney songs are given a modern twist and they are amazing. I love how every songs suits the artists and that they really make the song their own!! Every song is amazing but I love how the Fall Out Boys rocked the jungle song The Monkey Song from The Jungle Book and Jessie J makes The Little Mermaid come alive in her version of Part of Your World. 

What is your favorite Disney Movie song?

The New We Love Disney hits compilation featuring Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Tori Kelly, Gwen Stefani and more out on October 30th, 2015, so make sure to get one for Disney LOVERS!

The track listing for We Love Disney is as follows:
• NE-YO “Friend Like Me” (Aladdin)
• Jessie J “Part of Your World “(The Little Mermaid)
• Jason Derulo “Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants’ Ingonyama” (The Lion King)
• Gwen Stefani “The Rainbow Connection” (The Muppet Movie)
• Ariana Grande “Zero To Hero” (Hercules)
• Jhené Aiko “In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice” (Alice in Wonderland)
• Fall Out Boy “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)” (The Jungle Book)
• Tori Kelly “Colors of the Wind” (Pocahontas)
• Kacey Musgraves “A Spoonful of Sugar” (Mary Poppins)
• Charles Perry “Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat” (The Aristocats)
• Jessie Ware “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes” (Cinderella)
• Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts “Let It Go” (Frozen)
• Various Artists “It’s a Small World”

Bonus tracks on Deluxe CD, Vinyl, and Picture Disc: 
• Brenna Whitaker “It’s Not Easy Being Green” (The Muppet Show)
• Yuna “A Whole New World” (Aladdin)

We Love Disney will be released in several configurations, including as a digital album, a standard CD, a Deluxe CD, on Deluxe Vinyl, and as a picture-disc set.

How to purchase your copy:
* iTunes:
* Amazon:

How to connect with Disney:
* Official We Love Disney website:
* Twitter –
* Facebook:
* YouTube:


We Love Disney will also be available as a Collector’s Edition Box Set, which includes:

• the digital deluxe album
• limited-edition double vinyl,
• standard-edition double vinyl
• limited-edition CD
• standard-edition CD
• limited-edition double-picture disc
• four numbered lithographs
• a DVD of “The Magic Behind We Love Disney”
• a limited-edition T-shirt featuring a one-time only design
• an exclusive tote bag
• and a Certificate of Authenticity 

I participated in the We Love Disney album review program as a member of One2One Network.
I was provided an album to review but all opinions are my own. #WeLoveDisney #O2O

No comments :

Post a Comment

blogger template by lovebird